top of page

June 2024

Sunday 2 June 2024

HOLLY BLUE SUNDAY MARKET

Bradley Way, Beggarwood, Basingstoke, RG22 4TT

12.00 - 16.00

Saturday 15 June 2024

OLD BASING & LYCHPIT CARNIVAL

Old Basing Recreation Ground, The Street, Old Basing, Hampshire, RG24 7DA

12.00 - 16.00

Sunday 16 June 2024

SPENCERS WOOD MARKET

Spencers Wood Village Hall, Basingstoke Road, Berkshire, RG7 1AP

10.00 - 13.00

July 2024

Saturday 6 July 2024

SILCHESTER VILLAGE MARKET

The Green, Silchester, Reading RG7 2ND

10.00 - 12.30

Sunday 7 July  2024

HOLLY BLUE SUNDAY MARKET

Bradley Way, Beggarwood, Basingstoke, RG22 4TT

12.00 - 16.00

Saturday 13 July 2024

HATCH WARREN SUMMER FESTIVAL

Hatch Warren Community Centre (Playing Fields), Longcross Lane, Basingstoke, RG22 4XF

12.00 - 16.00

Saturday 27 July 2024

WOOLTON HILL AND HIGHCLERE VILLAGE MARKET

Thorngrove School, The Mount, Highclere, Hampshire, RG20 9PS

10.00 - 13.00

August 2024

Saturday 3 Augustl 2024

SILCHESTER VILLAGE MARKET

The Green, Silchester, Reading RG7 2ND

10.00 - 12.30

Sunday 4 August 2024

TROUT 'N ABOUT FESTIVAL

High Street, Stockbridge, Hampshire, SO20 6HB

10.00 - 16.00

September 2024

Sunday 1 September 2024

HOLLY BLUE SUNDAY MARKET

Bradley Way, Beggarwood, Basingstoke, RG22 4TT

12.00 - 16.00

Saturday 7 September 2024

SILCHESTER VILLAGE MARKET

The Green, Silchester, Reading RG7 2ND

10.00 - 12.30

Saturday 28 September 2024

WOOLTON HILL AND HIGHCLERE VILLAGE MARKET

Thorngrove School, The Mount, Highclere, Hampshire, RG20 9PS

10.00 - 13.00

October 2024

Saturday 5 October 2024

SILCHESTER VILLAGE MARKET

The Green, Silchester, Reading RG7 2ND

10.00 - 12.30

Sunday 6 October 2024

HOLLY BLUE SUNDAY MARKET

Bradley Way, Beggarwood, Basingstoke, RG22 4TT

12.00 - 16.00

Sunday 13 October 2024

KEMPSHOTT VILLAGE HALL SUNDAY MARKET

Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke, RG22 5HN

10.30 - 13.00

November 2024

Saturday 2 November 2024

SILCHESTER VILLAGE MARKET

The Green, Silchester, Reading RG7 2ND

10.00 - 12.30

Sunday 3 November 2024

HOLLY BLUE SUNDAY MARKET

Bradley Way, Beggarwood, Basingstoke, RG22 4TT

12.00 - 16.00

Sunday 10 November 2024

KEMPSHOTT VILLAGE HALL CHRISTMAS MARKET

Kempshott Village Hall, Pack Lane, Basingstoke, RG22 5HN

10.30 - 13.00

Join our mailing list to receive Tales from the Meadery!

Thank you for subscribing!

We will never share your details with anyone - we hate it when we sign up for something and then get bombarded with rubbish from people we have never heard of, so we promise we will not do this to you.  Our emails will also be ad hoc - we are Mead-Makers and not social media experts, but we hope you will join us on this journey!

Gōd Hælo!

bottom of page